How do I cancel my account?

To Cancel Your Account:

  1. Visit Account Info.
  2. Click Cancel Account and enter a reason.
  3. Confirm by clicking Cancel Account again.
  4. Note, your account will not be able to be canceled if there is a non-expiring Tophatter Credit balance. All non-expiring Tophatter Credit must be used first.
After your account is canceled, you will not be able to log in and review your order history. Please Contact Us if you need to reinstate a canceled account.

Residents under GDPR or CCPA:

  1. To permanently delete your account, please Contact Us.
  2. You may also request an export of all account data. This digest will be sent to your email address in JSON file format.

Your account will be deleted 90 days after your request is processed. After your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to log in or reinstate your account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.